Of course, we accept all valid international driver’s licenses. It needs to be up to date and accompanied by a second photo ID, such as your passport.
Yes, the insurance is required as a State regulation in Florida. All international drivers must have liability and collision coverage on the rental vehicles. We accept insurance policies if they meet our insurance requirements. Companies accepted: GEICO, State Farm, Progressive, All State, Liberty Mutual, etc. An administrative fee may apply if you are using your personal insurance. We do not accept international policies (Including Canada and Puerto Rico).
If you do not have any coverage methods available, our company offers all the insurance services necessary for your rental.
You must be over 21 years of age and our maximum driver age is 79 years old.
Yes, we have that service available for an additional cost. Terms and conditions apply.
Yes, we can deliver the rental vehicle to your hotel. The cardholder and driver of the reservation must be at the hotel to receive the vehicle in person. Terms and conditions apply.
We can receive cash, checks, credit, and debit card payments. Terms and conditions apply.
We do not accept prepaid cards or gift cards, issued by non-banking institutions.
Yes, the only requirement is that the cardholder is present at the Counter and has a valid photo ID to verify his/her/them identity and sign the rental agreement. The contract Will be under the name of the cardholder.
Yes, it is necessary to authorize a security deposit through your credit card. This is released automatically a couple of business days after your rental concludes.
The deposit amount Will vary depending on the type of vehicle rented. It also depends on the type of coverage used for your rental agreement. From $250.00.
We have a great variety of vehicles in our fleet. From Compact Cars such as a Nissan Versa, to Luxury Convertibles such as a Ford Mustang.
All our rental vehicles have air conditioning.
You can include in your rental the possibility of an additional driver. Terms and conditions apply.
You must return the vehicle with the same fuel levels as your picked it up with to avoid any additional charges.
To provide an amazing service to all our renters, we do not allow smoking inside the vehicle. If you smoke inside the vehicle, there is an applicable fine of $250.00.
The minimum age to rent a vehicle in the United States is 21 years of age. For drivers over 21 and under 24, there is an additional fee.
We have rental or purchase options for certain accessories that you may need on your trip, such as baby car seats, SIM CARDs, or GPS.
Out of state use
Our vehicles can be driven outside the state of Florida, but an additional fee is applied and must be approved by the manager. Please contact us to validate the availability.
Special rate per month
The higher the number of rental days, the lower is the daily rate for your rental. We have ongoing offers throughout the year for long term rentals such as this. Contact us to find our more information. Subject to availability.
Return of vehicles
Yes, if you are returning your rental vehicle outside of our business hours, we have a couple of options to return the vehicle if the office is closed.
Please click here to read the instructions of after-hours returns under these conditions.